Passion+Intention= Creation

With all the positive energy of “movies” like “What the Bleep Do We Know” and “The Secret”, I feel I should take time to mention some of the positive things I’ve manifested in the year 2006.

Often, some of us more sensitive people who’ve had a hard time just getting “the basics” in our life don’t feel we should want the nicer things in life.  I, for one, was just so very grateful for my fiance Terry, that the thought of trying to manifest anything more seemed… well, greedy.  However, I have had a few things that have pulled at my heart for years, things which I did not feel I deserved, and which seemed silly to even want.

One was a little white dog.  I’ve had Shelties for years, but the image of a white dog has become symbolic for me over the years.  When my beloved Maggie (AKA “Maggie’s Shadow Dance”) passed away August 2005, and a few months later, I moved out, letting the other Sheltie “Cody” remain with my mother (along with Molly, the shep mix who passed away since then) I started to entertain the idea of finding “my” White Dog.  I began to look through ads for a dog to adopt, but not excluding the ones who were not white breeds…. looking at Shelties, Corgies, Papillons, etc… when I found an American Eskimo Spitz, who “just happened” to be right down the road from me.  Now…if there “Are No Coincidences”, then I found this little dog, who’s just perfect for me, because I manifested it.  I’m STILL having a bit of a hard time with that, after years of being taught to “surrender to the will of god”….. which is what taught me to disregard my own feelings.  But, here we have it…. “Spencer”, who I named after the father of my beloved Maggie.  Rather than bowing in thanks to some male “GOD” outside of myself, who granted me this wish like Santa Clause, I’m trying to learn to thank myself….. with Gratitude, at this blessing in my life…. and NOT feel guilty for the joy he brings to myself & Terry.

Then, there is the passion I have long had for Infinitis.  Most people think I’m snooty or egotistical, or materialistic for having such a passion for that kind of car….and I have to admit I carried a lot of guilt for it for years.  It’s almost like the feeling of walking around, knowing you did something very bad, and feeling great shame for it.  The question is… WHY?  Why loose this much energy, loving a material thing, feeling shame for it, and trying to deny it?  The problem only comes when the lust for MORE and MORE material things… simply for the sake of possessing them, begins to take over in your life.  But, my innocent love for the Infiniti Q45 is NOT something I should have wasted even ONE MINUTE feeling shame for! 

Over the years, I came close to having one, only to have that chance snatched away.  The truth is…. I wasn’t ready.  Why?  Because I was still dealing with the dramas at my parent’s house, and the resentment and fighting that would have been caused by my getting that car would have taken all the fun out of it.  So…. in 2006, when a strange set of circumstances were set in motion, by meeting a guy I worked for, for a short time…. followed by Terry’s Saturn getting wrecked while helping out this same guy…. followed by me going to hang out with this friend just for the hell of it, and look at cars so that I could see what I might like if and when *I* could afford to buy one myself…… and finding the PERFECT Infiniti Q45 sitting at a tiny, crappy used car lot in a NOTHING little shit town….. and Terry deciding to BUY IT…. and yet us also borrowing a spare VW from my parents, which he drives to work… leaving the Q45 with ME all day every day!  Is this just chance???  Or did I manifest this myself???  Hell, I even remember when I first started to try this *thought manifestation* thing…. and I thought “OK.  Don’t feel bad about not getting the first Infiniti.  It was white.  If I was to choose one, I’d want a…..” and I thought for a minute.  Black?  Red?  No…. *GOLD*  And what color is the Q45 that I found, for about 1-2 thousand LESS than they usually go for???  LIGHT GOLD!

I’m posting these stories here, both as a reminder to myself of the power of belief and intention….of focusing our energy on the life we DO want, and not what we DON’T want….but to also maybe help someone out there who wanders across this site.  The very REASON for this site is to manifest a home for myself & Terry.  I’m busy doing what I need to do… taking action…. but this site is here so that I can also focus my energy where it needs to be

If I can manifest a white dog in February of 2006, and an Infiniti Q45 in August of 2006…..then I can manifest a Yellow house, on about 20 acres, with woods and fenced pastures and barn, and a pond…. in North Georgia or South Carolina or even North Carolina.

Keep on dreaming….

(and make an offer on my latest trade, Psychic Investigative services)

~ by Erin McRaven-Cass on February 15, 2007.

2 Responses to “Passion+Intention= Creation”

  1. Below is my email correspondance with Chris, whom I made my first trade with… for the little black phone… and who is now interested in trading rubies for my psychic offer with Lisa.

    Sent: Sunday, February 18, 2007 8:15:44 PM
    Subject: rubies for psychic reading?

    O.K. It’s probably crazy for me to even ask this, but I’ve gotta at least try.

    Trading has been going well since your kind intervention last summer.

    Someone traded me a rare CD recording of Aleister Crowley for your book certificate.
    Then a rice cooker worth about $50…
    Then a watercolor painting on rice paper worth about $100…
    Then a phone session with a medical intuitive worth $120…
    Then 10 hours of work with a Dynamic Facilitator worth $500…

    And now it’s gone up to the services of a local psychic, whom I’ve met & am amazed by her gift. She’s worked cold cases, and does house cleansing, as well as connecting to those who have crossed over. She’ll work over the phone as well as in person.
    Is that worth a couple of rubies to you? *wink*

    (and now Chris’ response)

    It is. I thnk. Hook me up with some specific information about her. I’ve committed most of the rubies elsewhere…but I think two rubies I can do. Let me know. I had one made into a heart pendant for Valentines day and it turned out killer…most of the rest are going to the jeweler…but I do have a couple and this sounds like a killer trade. It’s interesting…Let me know.

    chris

    Chris Damitio
    http://www.chrisdamitio.com

  2. That would be really cool. If you and she want, I could give her a call tomorrow instead. Consider the trade made. I’ll mail the rubies by the end of the week for you! :)… How about this though…maybe you could talk to her and let her know we have made the trade and then I will give her a call. That way she knows what to expect. Be sure to let her know that her services are not for me, but that I am going to be trading them and hoping they go to someone that really needs her. It’s very cool, I’m excited about this, it’s fukn fun. Thanks.

    Chris Damitio
    http://www.chrisdamitio.com

Leave a comment